Knock Knock. I’m still here.

image

Hi. Good day☺
How have y’all been? I’ve been alive and well. Thank God.
It feels like ages since I last posted something. Been wanting to but……..but……let’s just skip that part, aii?
Okay, truth is I haven’t been inspired enough😐 But I’ll come up with something great soon enough. *Smiles*

So I was on my discover page on snapchat the other day (you can add me @nessy_ella. PS: let’s leave out the fact that it’s a weird name. Sigh) and I was surfing through the cosmopolitan when I came across this story. It’s contents were funny but then there was one which caught my eyes. It says;

YOU ARE LIVING, YOU HAVE MASS AND YOU OCCUPY SPACE. WHICH MEANS; YOU MATTER!

So no matter how bad you feel about yourself, you mean so much to someone. And even when the world abandons you. You mean so much to your Father in Heaven. So put on a bright smile. Be confident in yourself cause everything will turn out great.

        ‘ “For I know the plans I have for you”, says the Lord. “Plans to prosper and not to fail you. To give you a bright hope and a future. ‘ _Jer.29: 11.

Anesii💋

2 thoughts on “Knock Knock. I’m still here.

Leave a Reply

