Uncategorized

Probably or Maybe

I probably wasn’t the same to him

For he doesn’t look at me the way I looked at him

He doesn’t smile just like I do when I catch a glimpse of him

He doesn’t turn back when I could stare for ages

I probably wasn’t of the same value to him as he was to me

Or maybe I don’t look at the right time

Maybe he stares when I give up and look away

Maybe he grins when his friends point me out to him

Maybe he thinks about me more than I think about him

Or maybe these are just maybes

I can never read his mind now, can I?

-T.

Leave a Reply

